WOW, that surge of feeling…


damn, I hadn’t seen him for seemly 5 years, exactly a month. sure, I wanted to see him but I didn’t even dare to wish for it. but then he was there, stood with B in front of the door. and my heart made just pound, pound, breeeeaak, pound, …

so fucking crazy! I nearly had forgotten him, he had just called me one time in one month and I even hadn’t heard the phone ringing. the last time I had talked to him was… god when was it? and then I saw him and nearly died because of those butterflies dancing rock’n’roll in my stomach.

crazy, unbelievable world!

crazy, unbelievable world I love you!

 

Kommentar verfassen

