today


hi guys,

today was such a beautiful day. the sun was shining. it’s nearly fall so a cold wind was blowing. I wore blue jeans and a new chemise – a present of my granny.

around 10am cleo and me went for a walk with lilly and nelly.

later I meet denny to write a sketch for the prom this year. after we got finished I was in a café with ruth and we planed the trip to graz tomorrow.

when I came home I saw the postcard from spain. I was sooo happy about getting it.

later I bathed my little sisters and then I varnished their and my nails. red with golden glitter.

soo cutie, they were so happy about their colored nails :)

good night guys,

XX L

Kommentar verfassen

