back from germany…


…means some new things :D

well, I’m back from the short trip to germany. we stayed at my auntie’s house so we had lots of fun. I got nice presents from my family there (for my birthday -we meet rarely). certainly we made some excursions to other villages or cities. so I had time to go shopping, not only for me (; and yesterday I got the best present ever !!

have a look:

^ present of my aunt – we bought it together in Marburg

bought at H&M ^                                              small present for esther ^

on wednesday we were at „Falke“ and bought some nice things > :

* 4 tights

* 2 pairs socks for sports

* 3 leggings

* cardigan (not on the photo)

^ just took them because the price was reduced

< necklace out of Titan for my confirmation

v bag out of real leather (both from my granny)

< present of my other aunt – I think I’m gonna love it

last but not least the best present EVER:

an iPHONE !!!

the story:

a good friend of my parents owned it but he bought the new iphone 4. so the best thing he could do with the old, he meant, was giving it to me. i COULDN’T believe my eyes.

okay, it’s 1 1/2 years old and I have to unlock it, but I wanted it soooooo long and here it is :D

XX L

Kommentar verfassen

