golf


Hi guys,

Today I surprisingly had this strange feeling again. Then I HAVE to draw or paint something. It’s really weird, I know.

So today I drew this wonderful boy, who’s playing golf, one of the best sports on world. I have to admit that I like this guy very much. I’m not in love or something I just like him quite well. And yeah you know, I thought about him and the cool sports he’s doing, so I drew him.

I made a picture of my wonder-act ;) but please, PLEASE don’t black out because of its ugliness!

It took me about 5 minutes to draw this and I’m also not very good at drawing persons so it doesn’t looks best.

Here it is:

„golf is the pursuit of the infinte“ [jim murray]

i just love this proverb (;

Kommentar verfassen

